Milton High School

Selborne Avenue, Bulawayo

Contact us - send names, articles, photos or add to common room

      100years_flag.jpg    5at25_light    alan_walterat25_light    2at25_light    b_1952at25_light    100_year_badge.png


Use the link Common Room Input and Names Database Update   or email to commonroom@oldmiltonians.com


Recent Names additions

2017

Allen French, 1957-1962 Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK, s.french781@bt.internet.com

2016

Paul Pennington, 1970-1973 Cincinnati, Ohio, USA, worldlight7@gmail.com
Sipho Mpofu, ??-1988 Boksburg, South Africa, Mpofu.s@ghhmm.co.za
Jaison Rosslee, 2003-2008 ?? rosslee.jaison@gmail.com
Gift Nyoni, 1999-2000 ?? gift.nyoni@yahoo.com

2015 (transferred to names)

Ranga Midzi, 1983-1988 ??, Zimbabwe, rangamidzi@gmail.com
Dennis Child, 1973-1975 Witbank Mpumulanga South Africa childdennis@gmail.com
Alex De Barros, 1970-1976 Johannesburg South Africa Alexdebarros0@gmail.com
Joaquim Manich Duran “Joaquim Duran” 1970-1974 Madrid Spain manich33@gmail.com
Amon Johnson 1983-1987 Johannesburg South Africa amonj0808@gmail.com
Bryn Williams 1971-1977 Gaborone Botswana bryn.williams@aon.co.bw
Evans Mhuruyengwe (Mutare) 1984-1989 Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire United Kingdom evansmhu@gmail.com
Melville Junior Fourie 1986-1989 Brisbane Queensland Australia melfou72@gmail.com
Richard Randall 1969-1969 Cape Town South Africa dick@nautilustours.co.za

2014 (transferred to names)

Evan Painting 1964-1969 Hopetown South Africa paintinge@hotmail.co.za
Promise Gumbo 1985-1986 Johannesburg South Africa Gumbop@telkomsa.net
Paul Lopes 1972-1976 Sevilla Spain pfmlopes@gmail.com
Mark Ndlovu 1985-1990 ?? ?? mark_ndlovu@hotmail.com
Brendan Farrell 1963-1968 Johannesburg South Africa brendanf3@gmail.com
Dr.G.C.de Bruin 1950-1954 Constantia South Africa cdeb@telkomsa.net
Brian Husband 1977-1982 New Plymouth New Zealand Nakizimbo@gmail.com
Rungano Washington Gwanzura1985-1988 Harare Zimbabwe rwgwanzura@gmail.com
Mhlomleli Ncube 1995–2000 Edmonton Canada nelson@cameronhankinson.com
Paul de Sousa 1973-1978 Luanda Angola pdesousa@austral-investek.biz
Inocent Mthandazo Ncube 1997 Johannesburg South Africa ncubemim@gmail.com
Cornelis Johannes Smith 1973-1976 Perth WA Australia ndzou.smith@gmail.com

2013 (transferred to names)

Trevor Chapenga 1988-1991 Bulawayo Zimbabwe trevorchapenga@gmail.com
Norman Fisher 1956-1959 Johannesburg RSA nfisher@rucmed.co.za
Mishack Siafunda 1998-2000 Johannesburg RSA mish247@gmail.com
Neville Mackenzie 1959-1963 Perth WA Australia nevillemac46@hotmail.com
Ketan Panditji 1980-1983 Auckland AKL New Zealand panditjik@xtra.co.nz
Mark John Barrett 1966-1971 Limbe S.Pr Malawi markandmarls@gmail.com
John Andrews 52-55 Pershore Worcs UK outspan2@o2.co.uk
Gerald Ndlovu 2001-2006 Midrand South Africa ndlovugerald@ymail.com
Dennis Fox 63-68 Toronto Canada Dennis.fox@macquarie.com
Ron Glazier 57-62 Azusa USA RonnieGlazier@gmail.com
Travis Brading 79-83 Newcastle upon Tyne UK travis.brading@gmail.com
Don Nash 63-68 Cape Town South Africa don@dennes.co.za
Nico van Deventer 58-62 Springs Gauteng South Africa nicvandeventer@absamail.co.za
Chris Smith 57-62 London Ilfo UK chrissmthch@sky.com
Dennis Gouws 79-83 Johannesburg South Africa dennis.gouws@angloamerican.com
Anthony Ngarava 2000 Masvingo Zimbabwe anthony_ngarava@yahoo.com
Matthew Cochrane 68-73 Henties Bay Namibia krokkies2@gmail.com
Francois Joubert 80-83 Pretoria RSA francois.joubert@high-tech.co.za
Roy Alfred Barker 1955 Adelaide Australia scircle@tpg.com.au
Collen Dube 88-93 Johannesburg RSA collin_dube@yahoo.com

2012 (transferred to names)

Jan Steenkamp 72-77 Benoni South Africa jansteenkamp7@gmail.com
Stephen Read 66-71 Amsterdam, Netherlands stephenalanread@gmail.com
Brendan Girdler-Brown 64-67 Johannesburg South Africa
Carlos Christodoulo 85-86 Johannesburg South Africa carlos@ecsprojects.co.za
Dave Rankin 63-66 Saldanha Bay, South Africa dave@westcoastinternet.co.za
Mike Singer 49-50 Johannesburg South Africa hmv@singerphoto.co.za
Neil Thompson 62-66 ?? neil.thommo@gmail.com
Emson Moyo 85-86 Pretoria South Africa emson.moyo@gijima.com
Peter Hartley 50-52 South Africa peterhartley@inds.cybertek.co.za
Hai Maertens 60-65 St-Gingolph VS Switzerland haimaertens@hotmail.com
Paul Jaffa 57-62 Cape Town South Africa teach@iafrica.com
Aidan Cuddington 65-69 Umina NSW Australia ccca@bigpond.net.au
Graham Ross 62-65 London UK grahamross1@btconnect.com
Surendran Nair 80-84 Sharjah UAE surendrannair47@gmail.com
Siringwani Lerato 98-2000 Bulawayo Zimbabwe nyondeni@yahoo.com
Peter Berman 65-67 Lenexa USA peterberman1@gmail.com
Jose Amandio Azevedo 65-69 Santo André Portugal ruifilipedeazevedo@gmail.com
Shaquille Chitonho 95-2000 Harare Zimbabwe Shaquille chitonho@gmail.com
Tim Brennan ??-?? Peachtree City GA USA tbrennan38@earthlink.net
Rudairo R Zimunya 91-97 Johannesburg South Africa rudairo@gmail.com
Lester Mashava 94-98 harare Zimbabwe lester.mashava@gmail.com
Mduduzi Landa 96-2000 London UK mduduzilanda@hotmail.com
Johan Steyn 71-76 Durban South Africa jsteyn@alignsurvey.co.za
Nigel Auld 70-74 Durban South Africa emailaddress: nigelauld@yahoo.co.uk
Michael Popkiss 57-62 Cape Town South Africa emailaddress: imeepi@yahoo.com
Peter Turner 66-69 Durban South Africa emailaddress: peter@peterturner.net
Paul Mhondera 90-94 Leinfelden Bade Germany Paul.mhondera@schwaebisch-hall.de
Brendan Farrell 63-68 Johannesburg South Africa brendanf3@gmail.com
Arthur Atkins 69-73 Perth Australia arthur_atkins@transalta.com
Paul Burrows 75-78 Macedon Victoria Australia psab3@bigpond.com
Jeremy Exelby 68-73 ?? jeremy@anylogos.co.za
Kevin Naidoo 79-84 Auckland N.I. New Zealand knaidoo@gmail.com
Gary Walker 65-71 Romeo MI USA robertgarywalker@gmail.com

2011 (transferred to names)

Robert Murphy 83-85 ?? robbertmurphy@aol.com
Daphne Jaaback 1964 Cape Town RSA daphnej@tiscali.co.za
Gregory Mtunzi 2000-01 London United Kingdom gregmtunzi@gmail.com
Arthur Downes 49-53 South Africa eliotk@icon.co.za
Jacob Mhlanga 98-2000 Bulawayo Zimbabwe jdmhlanga@gmail.com
Kamalesh Naik 78-82 Durban South Africa kamnaik2000@yahoo.com
John Smith 62-65 Antwerp Belgium John@mitrecs.co.uk
Alan De Goede 73-77 adgelect@iafrica.com
Evan Painting 64-69 Bloemfontein South Africa evanrp@icon.co.za
Joao Dos Santos 70-76 Almada Portugal jsantoslr@gmail.com
Anthony Eliot 61-62 Brisbane Qld Australia aaeliot@bigpond.net.au (update)
Maurice Meth 62-67 Cairns QLD Australia mauricemeth@bigpond.com
Tony Klein 74-76 Haslemere Surrey UK tony@hearnefarm.com
Grant Salomon 77-83 Durban South Africa Grant@sapropsal.com
E Dempers 50-53 Victoria B.C. Canada edempers@shaw.ca
Ian Weeden 61-65 Johannesburg South Africa ianweeden@cornerstonechurch.co.za
T Dickinson 57-61 Johannesburg South Africa tdickinson@mweb.co.za
G Duberly 77-83 Auckland New Zealand grdubes@xtra.co.nz
Gill ?? 74-76 Westonaria Gauteng South Africa bugs_south_africa@yahoo.com
Rob Eppel 57-62 Johannesburg South Africa eppelr.pa@gmail.com
Paul Hansmeyer 71-76 Auckland New Zealand paul.hansmeyer@nz.abb.com
John Azevedo79-84 Amadora Spain johnazev@gmail.com
?? Treger
Joao Santa Clara 62-67 York England joao.and.muriel@gmail.com
Rob Posselt 64-69 Worcester UK rgp326@hotmail.com
P Wilson 57-62 Ottershaw UK pwilson@alinstitute.org
Benny Leon 49-52 Harare Zimbabwe vleon@mango.zw

2010 (transferred to names)

Clive Randall 72-76 Christchurch New Zealand clive.randall@jmiaerospace.com
Terry Neel 61-64 Perth WA Australia terry.neel@bigpond.com.au
Paul Lopes 72-76 Sevilla Spain pdeandalucia@hispavista@com
Ian Cutler 76-79 Stamform UK Ian.cutler2@btinternet.com
Edouard Rogers (Teddy)??-?? Vaughan Ontario Canada teddysandy@rogers.com
Gavin Hardy 60-64 Northampton UK gavin@hardy.com
Calvin Mashiri 87-92 Leister UK mukomagari@yahoo.com
Jeff Payne 71-76 Cheshire UK Payne.ja@btinternet.com
Jose De Abreu 74-78 London UK joshua1759@hotmail.com
Glen Wilson ??-?? Perth WA Australia glenwilson@e-wire.net.au
Ron Honey 57-63 Cape Town South Africa roron@mweb.co.za
Andrew Cook ??-?? San Francisco CA USA andy.cook61@yahoo.co.uk
Nick Wells 58-62 Berwick Melbourne Australia nickgwells@bigpond.com
Robert Spencer 66-66 Great Missenden Bucks UK persevir@gmail.com
Joseph Goldberg (joe)46-52 Haifa Israel gojoe@netvision.net.il
Arnold Blumenthal ??-?? Johannesburg South Africa blum@absamail.co.za
Brian Leaney ??-?? Melbourne Victoria Australia brianhl@melbpc.org.au
Terence French 56-61 Coff's Harbour NSWA ustralia home@french.id.au
Peter LM Baker 55-59 Louisburg NC USA peterbaker@earthlink.net
Sean Roderick 76-80 Zurich Switzerland sean@seanroderick.com
John Frame 70-75 Cape Town South Africa johnframe@telkomsa.net
Keith Pearce 50-54 Forster NSWA ustralia pearcer@aapt.net.au
Ian Scott 79-79 Durban South Africa scott@scottsteambuilding.co.za
Shraga Kevin 71-77 Bunbury Australia kevshraga@live.com.au

2009 (transferred to names)

Iain Clarke, ??-?? Littleton Colorado USA clarkeiain@hotmail.com
Mzingaye Nyathi, ??-?? Cape TownS outh Africa mzeenyathi03@yahoo.com
James Vaughan, 80-85 Beaconsfield UK jamesstuartvaughan@gmail.com
Faith Tauro Idabel, Oklahoma, USA thaif78@yahoo.com
John Ronald, 46-48 Orewa New Zealand mow.cop@xtra.co.nz
Matthew Smuts, 68-73 Pretoria South Africa matt@linasmuts.co.za
Michael Hopkins, 55-59 West Sussex UK michaelhopkins1a@hotmail.com
Michael Isaacson, 44-49 Cape Town South Africa myisaacs@plugg.co.za
Whata Clement, 86-91 Bulawayo Zimbabwe cjwhata@zol.co.zw
Lance Jeffery, 68-70 Pinner UK lancetigerfish@hotmail.com
Percy Moyo, 87-?? Bulawayo Zimbabwe percymoyo@yahoo.com
John Bower, 50-53 Brentwood UK bowerjohn27'@google.com
Gary Oberholster, 75-80 Christchurch New Zealand garyandsarah@inet.net.nz
Tommy Todd, 81-84 ?? UK suger1monkey@yahoo.co.uk
Colin Hamilton, 70-75 Cape Town South Africa hamilton@iafrica.com
Jorge Correia, 78-83 Durban South Africa jorge.correia3264@gmail.com
Allan A. Graham, 36-40 Johannesburg South Africa agraham@mweb.co.za
Perkins Kangai, 88-91 Aldershot UK kangayiperkins@rocktemail.com
Craig Baron, 63-69 UK craigthebaron@gmail.com
Heyman Baron, 28-33 ?? Zimbabwe precious999@btinternet.com
Ian Benning, Johannesburg South Africa ian.benning@gmail.com
Brian Khumalo, 83-89 London UK Briankhums@aol.com
Deborah Wagner, 69-78 Cape TownS outh Africa dhayes@worldonline.co.za
Kingsley Went, 57-61 Umhlanga South Africa kwent@telkomsa.net
Graham Andrews, 57-62 Maidenhead UK grahamandsyl@aol.com
Albert Viljoen, 75-80 George South Africa albviljoen@vodamail.co.za
Paul David Cutler, 78-80F rancistown Botswana paul.pcbs@inet.co.bw
Alex Prinsloo, 65-71 ?? South Africa aprinsloo@sodexo.co.za
Justice Chivere, 87-92 Montreal Canada jussyt@justice.com
Andrew (Rusty) Hatton, 65-71 Francistown Byo Zimbabwe upnorth@inet.co.bw
Billy Caunt, 71-74 Brighton UK billycaunt@googlemail.com
Crittall, Ron ??-?? Perth Australia crittall@a1.com.au
Richard Nash, 78-83 Vancouver BC Canada nashers_on_tour@yahoo.com
Sam Sadowitz, 72-76 Johannesburg South Africa sam.sadowitz@bdsol.co.za
Rob Yackel, 85-85 Seattle USA awatchlist1391@hotmail.com
John Mills, ??-?? Johannesburg South Africa john@utl.za.net
Marian Murray, 71-72 Sydney Australia mfbrett@bigpond.et.au
Brian Brett, ??-?? Sydney Australia bbrett@bigpond.net.au
David Gotlieb, 70-75 ?? South Africa drdoc@iafrica.com
Chippy Denyer, 64-69 Gaborone Botswana chippy@satib.co.bw
Clinton Jones, 84-85 Riyadh Saudi Arabia clintonj_za@yahoo.com
Nelson Pollard, 80-82 ?? Australia nelson@nelsigns.com.au
Roy Abbott, 74-77 Durban South Africa abbo@telkomsa.net
Alastair Davis, 65-71 Bahrain alister.davis@gmail.com
Trevor Palmer, 70-74 Durban South Africa palmert@iafrica.com
Dave Mason, 56-60 Pietermaritzburg South Africa dave.mason@telkomsa.net
Gavin Brown, 70-74 ?? South Africa gavinbrown@cybersmart.com
Graham Andrews 57-59 Maidenhead UK grahamandsyl@aol.com

By creating and submitting your information you hereby consent to placing any/or all information on the website and acknowledge the information will be public and information you submit and contained on the website is not a guarantee to the accuracy If you do not agree with any of the terms of use and conditions, do not use the website.